Online Live Classes

  • Sector 32, Chandigarh, India
  • +91-172-4646358, +91-1724646359
  • chandigarh@iqatc.com
Click Here for Instant Query

Online Live Classes

  • Ocean of Commerce Mohali.(Punjab) India.
  • +91-9056848088
  • +91-172-4646358, +91-1724646359
  • mohali@iqatc.com
Click Here for Instant Query

Online Live Classes

  • SCF 83, 2nd floor, Sector12, Panchkula.
  • +91-9646313749
  • +91-9813345440
  • panchkula@iqatc.com
Click Here for Instant Query

Online Live Classes

  • SCO 30, Urban Estate, Phase 2 Patiala (Punjab) Pin-147003
  • +91-9816028936
  • +91-8699881000
  • patiala@iqatc.com
Click Here for Instant Query

Online Live Classes

  • Model Villa, Mal Godam Road, Sangrur, Punjab
  • +91-9872771100
  • +91-172-4646358, +91-1724646359
  • sangrur@iqatc.com
Click Here for Instant Query

Online Live Classes

  • Vishwas Educators, St. No. 2, Ganesh Nagar, Bathinda
  • +91-98141-45879
  • +91-172-4646358, +91-1724646359
  • bathinda@iqatc.com
Click Here for Instant Query

Online Live Classes

  • RSK Classes, 4th floor PKF FINANCE Balbir Tower Sechdev Market,Jalandhar.
  • +91-90234-01111
  • +91-172-4646358, +91-1724646359
  • jalandhar@iqatc.com
Click Here for Instant Query

Online Live Classes

  • Chandigarh Commerce Gurus 485-A Model Town Extension Ludhiana
  • +91-9056858088
  • +91-9646372112
  • ludhiana@iqatc.com
Click Here for Instant Query

Online Live Classes

  • SCF - 7, Top floor, Vikas Nagar, Ambala Haryana.
  • +91-9988589005
  • +91-9778833224
  • ambala@iqatc.com
Click Here for Instant Query

Online Live Classes

  • SCO 27, 2nd floor, sector 17, kurukshetra
  • +91-9888154320
  • +91-172-4646358, +91-1724646359
  • kurukshetra@iqatc.com
Click Here for Instant Query

Specialized in Grooming ‘Thinking’ Professionals & Preparing Acheivers of Tomorrow.

Get In Touch

Our Team

Team member
Mr. Avinash Tripathi
Manager
+91-9988979297

Our Address

  • Sector 32, Chandigarh, India
  • +91-172-4646358, +91-1724646359
  • chandigarh@iqatc.com
  • iqatclive@ gmail.com